|

Planning and Process Management of Industrial Enterprises: Problems and Organizational and Technical Solutions

Authors: Lyakhovich D.G. Published: 18.02.2020
Published in issue: #1(130)/2020  

DOI: 10.18698/0236-3941-2020-1-81-93

 
Category: Mechanical Engineering and Machine Science | Chapter: Organization of Production  
Keywords: industry, enterprise, production, planning, organization, organizational and technical solution

Based on the results of the analysis of problems and organizational and technical solutions for planning and process managing of industrial enterprises, presented in the scientific reports of the section "Economics and management in high technologies" of the Russian conference of young scientists and specialists (with international participation) "Future of machine building in Russia", held with September 24 to September 27, 2019 at the BMSTU, the relevance of the development of scientific research of the specialty "Organization of production" is substantiated: development of scientific, methodological and system-technical principles for increasing the efficiency of functioning and the quality of organization of production systems; analysis and synthesis of organizational and technical solutions; development of methods and tools for planning and managing production processes and their results

References

[1] Vatolkina N.Sh., Romashov V.V., Starozhuk E.A. [Development of international strategy in the field of military-technical cooperation based the concept of integrated logistics support]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 966--968 (in Russ.).

[2] Thompson A., Peteraf M., Gamble J., et al. Crafting & Executing Strategy: Concepts and Cases. New York, McGraw-Hill Education, 2019.

[3] Vodchits-Ozmidova A.S., Ozmidov I.O. [Development of laboratory equipment for engineering surveys: project management implementation]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 969--970 (in Russ.).

[4] Gorbachev A.S., Drogovoz P.A. [Factors of increasing the role of labor resources in the conditions of the digital industry transformation]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 970--973 (in Russ.).

[5] Dobryakova K.V., Lyakhovich D.G. [Project management in a project-oriented organization: features and planning process]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 974--975 (in Russ.).

[6] Gemunden H.G., Lehner P., Kock A. The project-oriented organization and its contribution to innovation. IJPM, 2018, vol. 36, iss. 1, pp. 147--160. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ijproman.2017.07.009

[7] Jakoby W. Projektmanagement fur Ingenieure: Ein praxisnahes Lehrbuch fur den systematischen Projekterfolg. Wiesbaden, Springer Vieweg, 2019. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-658-23333-4

[8] Omelchenko I.N., Lyakhovich D.G., Dobryakova K.V. Algorithm for innovative development management of a project-oriented organization. Herald of the Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Series Instrument Engineering, 2019, no. 1 pp. 129--134. DOI: https://doi.org/10.18698/0236-3933-2019-1-129-134

[9] Omelchenko I.N., Lyakhovich D.G., Dobryakova K.V. The method of forming innovative project portfolio in a project-oriented organization. Herald of the Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Series Mechanical Engineering, 2019, no. 1, pp. 84--89. DOI: https://doi.org/10.18698/0236-3941-2019-1-84-89

[10] Falko S.G., Volochienko V.A., Vasiliev S.V. Kontrolling: podgotovka upravlencheskikh resheniy v real’nom masshtabe vremeni [Controlling: preparing real-time management decisions]. Moscow, NP "Ob’’yedineniye kontrollerov" Publ., 2019.

[11] Kirkin M.I., Postnikova E.S. [Simulation of the process of forming the program of technological changes and the budget of the project to improve the quality of products to the level of foreign analogues (as an example, production of interactive equipment)]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 976--979 (in Russ.).

[12] Korenkova D.A., Drogovoz P.A. [Usage of neural network technologies for the agile management of digital industry transformation projects]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 980--983 (in Russ.).

[13] Kunkov N.V., Vodchits A.S., Lyakhovich D.G., et al. [Logistic distribution system for industrial products: organization and design algorithm]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 983--985 (in Russ.).

[14] Ross D.F. Distribution Planning and Control: Managing in the Era of Supply Chain Management. New York, Springer, 2018. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4899-7578-2

[15] Kuprianov K.S., Shutova C.A., Sokolyanskiy V.V. [The possibility of applying the economic value added (EVA) model to assess the performance of high-tech foreign companies in the engineering industry]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 985--989 (in Russ.).

[16] Lazarev S.V., Omelchenko I.N. [Problems of introduction of lean production at the enterprises of the russian federation]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 989--992 (in Russ.).

[17] Lazarev S.V., Omelchenko I.N. [Maintenance of standardized work at industrial enterprises]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 992--995 (in Russ.).

[18] Maslennikova Yu.L., Fatkulov I.E. [Taking into account the consequences of digital technologies introduction at industrial enterprises]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 996--997 (in Russ.).

[19] Sabadash Ph.A., Pavlov V.A. [Method of management of industrial enterprises development in the conditions of mutual influence of variable management decision]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 997--1002 (in Russ.).

[20] Pavlov V.A. Sistemnaya dinamika predpriyatiya [System dynamics of the enterprise]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019.

[21] Sadovskiy G.L., Drogovoz P.A. [Open innovation model as the tool of improving competitiveness of machine-building enterprise]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 1002--1005 (in Russ.).

[22] Drogovoz P.A. Organizatsionno-ekonomicheskoye proyektirovaniye biznes-arkhitektury naukoyemkogo promyshlennogo predpriyatiya [Organizational and economic design of the business architecture of a high-tech industrial enterprise]. Moscow, Vash format Publ., 2018.

[23] Popovich L.G., Drogovoz P.A., Kalachanov V.D. Upravleniye innovatsionno-investitsionnoy deyatel’nost’yu predpriyatiya oboronno-promyshlennogo kompleksa v usloviyakh diversifikatsii [Management of innovation and investment activities of the enterprise of the military-industrial complex in the conditions of diversification]. Moscow, Vash format Publ., 2018.

[24] Wittek B.F. Strategische Unternehmensfuhrung bei Diversifikation. Berlin, New York, Walter de Gruyter GmbH & Co KG, 2019.

[25] Sidelnikov I.D., Brom A.E. [Organization of rational material supply in the conditions of various production modes]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen.i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 1005--1007 (in Russ.).

[26] Brom A.E., ed., Kartvelishvili V.M., Omelchenko I.N. Teoriya i praktika modelirovaniya dinamiki ekonomicheskikh sistem v promyshlennosti [Theory and practice of modeling the dynamics of economic systems in industry]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2018.

[27] Sosenko N.S., Lyakhovich D.G. [Integration of corporate structures in organizations with an extensive network of subsidiaries: advantages and approach to implementation]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 1008--1009 (in Russ.).

[28] Grant R.M. Contemporary Strategy Analysis. Chichester, John Wiley & Sons Ltd., 2018.

[29] Sosenko N.S., Lyakhovich D.G. [Methods to improve the operational efficiency of a project-oriented organization: а comparative analysis]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 1009--1011 (in Russ.).

[30] Sturua K.O., Vodchits A.S., Lyakhovich D.G., et al. [The process of managing the procurement of material and technical resources in a project-oriented organization: problems and solutions]. Sb. dokl. XII Vseros. konf. molod. uchen. i spets. "Budushchee mashinostroeniya Rossii" [Proc. XII Russ. conf. of young scientists and specialists "Future of machine building in Russia"]. Moscow, BMSTU Publ., 2019, pp. 1011--1013 (in Russ.).

|

Планирование и управление процессами промышленного предприятия: проблемы и организационно-технические решения

Авторы: Ляхович Д.Г. Опубликовано: 18.02.2020
Опубликовано в выпуске: #1(130)/2020  

DOI: 10.18698/0236-3941-2020-1-81-93

 
Раздел: Машиностроение и машиноведение | Рубрика: Организация производства  
Ключевые слова: промышленность, предприятие, производство, планирование, организация, организационно-техническое решение

На основе результатов анализа проблем и организационно-технических решений планирования и управления процессами промышленного предприятия, представленных в научных докладах секции "Экономика и управление в сфере высоких технологий" Всероссийской конференции молодых ученых и специалистов (с международным участием) "Будущее машиностроения России", прошедшей с 24 по 27 сентября 2019 года в МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, обоснована актуальность развития научных исследований специальности "Организация производства": разработка научных, методологических и системотехнических принципов повышения эффективности функционирования и качества организации производственных систем; анализ и синтез организационно-технических решений; разработка методов и средств планирования и управления производственными процессами и их результатами

Литература

[1] Ватолкина Н.Ш., Ромашов В.В., Старожук Е.А. Разработка международной стратегии в сфере военно-технического сотрудничества на базе концепции интегрированной логистической поддержки. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 966--968.

[2] Thompson A., Peteraf M., Gamble J., et al. Crafting & Executing Strategy: Concepts and Cases. New York, McGraw-Hill Education, 2019.

[3] Водчиц-Озмидова А.С., Озмидов И.О. Разработка лабораторного оборудования для инженерных изысканий: реализация управления проектом. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 969--970.

[4] Горбачев А.С., Дроговоз П.А. Факторы увеличения роли трудовых ресурсов в условиях цифровой трансформации промышленности. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 970--973.

[5] Добрякова К.В., Ляхович Д.Г. Управление проектом в проектно-ориентированной организации: особенности и процесс планирования. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 974--975.

[6] Gemunden H.G., Lehner P., Kock A. The project-oriented organization and its contribution to innovation. IJPM, 2018, vol. 36, iss. 1, pp. 147--160. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ijproman.2017.07.009

[7] Jakoby W. Projektmanagement fur Ingenieure: Ein praxisnahes Lehrbuch fur den systematischen Projekterfolg. Wiesbaden, Springer Vieweg, 2019. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-658-23333-4

[8] Omelchenko I.N., Lyakhovich D.G., Dobryakova K.V. Algorithm for innovative development management of a project-oriented organization. Herald of the Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Series Instrument Engineering, 2019, no. 1 pp. 129--134. DOI: https://doi.org/10.18698/0236-3933-2019-1-129-134

[9] Omelchenko I.N., Lyakhovich D.G., Dobryakova K.V. The method of forming innovative project portfolio in a project-oriented organization. Herald of the Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Series Mechanical Engineering, 2019, no. 1, pp. 84--89. DOI: https://doi.org/10.18698/0236-3941-2019-1-84-89

[10] Фалько С.Г., Волочиенко В.А., Васильев С.В. Контроллинг: подготовка управленческих решений в реальном масштабе времени. М., НП "Объединение контроллеров", 2019.

[11] Киркин М.И., Постникова Е.С. Моделирование процесса формирования программы технологических изменений и бюджета проекта повышения качества продукции до уровня зарубежных аналогов (на примере производства интерактивного оборудования). Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 976--979.

[12] Коренькова Д.А., Дроговоз П.А. Применение нейросетевых технологий для гибкого управления проектами цифровой трансформации промышленности. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 980--983.

[13] Куньков Н.В., Водчиц А.С., Ляхович Д.Г. и др. Логистическая система распределения промышленной продукции: организация и алгоритм проектирования. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 983--985.

[14] Ross D.F. Distribution Planning and Control: Managing in the Era of Supply Chain Management. New York, Springer, 2018. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4899-7578-2

[15] Куприянов К.С., Шутова К.А., Соколянский В.В. Применение модели экономической добавленной стоимости (EVA) для оценки эффективности деятельности высокотехнологичных компаний машиностроительной отрасли. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 985--989.

[16] Лазарев С.В., Омельченко И.Н. Проблемы внедрения бережливого производства на российских предприятиях. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен.и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 989--992.

[17] Лазарев С.В., Омельченко И.Н. Поддержание стандартизированной работы на промышленных предприятиях. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 992--995.

[18] Масленникова Ю.Л., Фаткулов И.Э. Учет последствий внедрения цифровых технологий на промышленных предприятиях. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 996--997.

[19] Сабадаш Ф.А., Павлов В.А. Метод управления развитием промышленных предприятий в условиях взаимовлияния вариативных управленческих решений. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 997--1002.

[20] Павлов В.А. Системная динамика предприятия. М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019.

[21] Садовский Г.Л., Дроговоз П.А. Модель открытых инноваций как инструмент повышения конкурентоспособности машиностроительного предприятия. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 1002--1005.

[22] Дроговоз П.А. Организационно-экономическое проектирование бизнес-архитектуры наукоемкого промышленного предприятия. М., Ваш формат, 2018.

[23] Попович Л.Г., Дроговоз П.А., Калачанов В.Д. Управление инновационно-инвестиционной деятельностью предприятия оборонно-промышленного комплекса в условиях диверсификации. М., Ваш формат, 2018.

[24] Wittek B.F. Strategische Unternehmensfuhrung bei Diversifikation. Berlin, New York, Walter de Gruyter GmbH & Co KG, 2019.

[25] Сидельников И.Д., Бром А.Е. Организация рационального материального снабжения в условиях различных производственных режимов. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 1005--1007.

[26] Бром А.Е., ред., Картвелишвили В.М., Омельченко И.Н. Теория и практика моделирования динамики экономических систем в промышленности. М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2018.

[27] Сосенко Н.С., Ляхович Д.Г. Интеграция корпоративных структур в организациях с разветвленной сетью дочерних обществ: преимущества и подход к реализации. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 1008--1009.

[28] Grant R.M. Contemporary Strategy Analysis. Chichester, John Wiley & Sons Ltd., 2018.

[29] Сосенко Н.С., Ляхович Д.Г. Методы повышения операционной эффективности проектно-ориентированной организации: сравнительный анализ. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 1009--1011.

[30] Стуруа К.О., Водчиц А.С., Ляхович Д.Г. и др. Процесс управления закупками материально-технических ресурсов в проектно-ориентированной организации: проблемы и варианты решений. Сб. докл. XII Всерос. конф. молод. учен. и спец. "Будущее машиностроения России". М., Изд-во МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, 2019, с. 1011--1013.